Mr. Jason Tribbet- Principal
principal@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mr. Thomas Kostic- Assistant Principal – Director of Religious Education-
Athletic Director
dre@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mrs. Alexa Bonomo- Secretary
finance@ holyfamilyacademy.info

Mrs. Terri Kennedy – Secretary
mainoffice@holyfamilyacademy.info
Ms. Sue Shaw – Pre Kindergarten
sshaw@holyfamilyacademy.info
Miss Denise Kaschak – Kindergarten
dkaschak@holyfamilyacademy.info
Miss Rachel Vidumsky – 1st Grade
rvidumsky@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mrs. Janice Puhak- 2nd grade
jpuhak@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mrs. Sherri Sutton – 3rd grade
ssutton@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mr. John Mardyniak – 4th grade
jmardyniak@holyfamilyacademy.info
Miss Linda Pauline- 5th grade
lpauline@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mrs. Mary Isaacs6th grade
misaacs@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mrs. Michelle McLaurin – 7th grade
mmclaurin@holyfamilyacademy.info
Miss Monica Morgan – 8th grade
mmorgan@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mrs. Greylan Mlodzienski – Literature
gmlodzienski@holyfamlyacademy.info
Mrs. Zelda Ondish
zondish@holyfamilyacademy.info
Mr. Jim Roslevich – PE
jroslevich@holyfamilyacademy
.info
Mrs. Paula Mohutsky – Music
pmohutsky@holyfamily

academy.info
Ms. Gina Friendy
Kindergarten Aide
Ms. Lori Hudock
2nd grade aide
Mrs. Marci Marsicano
#rd & 4th grade aide
Mrs. Cindy Yanuzzi
Aide
Nicole Cassarella
Aide
Mrs. Geralyn Kennedy
Aide
Mrs. Claritza Baez
Aide
Mrs. Susie Houseknecht
Cafeteria Manager
Mr. Robert Seigfried
Maintenance
Mr. Gene Balogach
Maintenance

Mrs. Jessica Balogach
Maintenance